lesnosticky.blogg.se

Total war launcher not responding
Total war launcher not responding




total war launcher not responding

I can play Napoleon TW as usual, as it has no launcher.

total war launcher not responding

* I've also restored Windows to a few days old point (I have been playing this morning, so it was working at that restoration point) * Nvidia gtx860M with driver version 352.86 (it said it's updated but I've also tried to reinstall the driver) * I've tried to check integrity and it said everything is right I have been playing Attila this very morning and I have change nothing in my pc during the day. I can't launch the game neither through steam nor the. When I hit the play button in Attila Total War and the launcher starts, it crashes. I've never had this issue until this afternoon.

total war launcher not responding

The author/sharer blames the launcher saying it needs an update so IDKĮDIT: To note when I had the particle effects mod file in the data folder even mod manger could not launch my game without it crashing. Looking at the comments from that mods comment section in the workshop it appears others have highlighted the issue of it crashing the launcher. It runs as a 'movie pack' which basically means it will always load (and first) so when I thought I was turning off all mods I wasn't really. PFMan0waR a écrit :Not sure if it will help you guys but i'm pretty sure my issue was with the fairly new particle effect mod for atilla.






Total war launcher not responding